We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things

Nu börjar nedräkningen till Jason Mraz nya album som släpps den 13 maj i USA och den 15 i Sverige. Han ska även uppträda den 15 maj på RIX FM festival i Sthlm.


JAG VILL SÅ GÄRNA GÅ, snälla kom till Malmö eller Köpenhamn för en gratis konsert!

Bara för att jag längtar så får ni två av mina favoriter från de tidigare albumen, njut!

Geek in The Pink
I don't care what you might think about me
You'll get by without me if you want
Well,I could be the one to take you home
Baby we could rock the night alone
If we never get down it wouldn't be a let down
But sugar don't forgetin' what you already know
That I could be the one to turn you on
We could be the talk across the town
Don't judge it by the color, confuse it for another
You might regret what you let slip away



The Remedy


When I fall in love I take my time
There's no need to hurry when I'm making up my mind
You can turn off the sun but I'm still gonna shine and I'll tell you why

Because

The remedy is the experience.
This is a dangerous liaison
I say the comedy is that it's serious.
This is a strange enough new play on words
I say the tragedy is how you're gonna spend
The rest of your nights with the light on
So shine the light on all of your friends
When it all amounts to nothing in the end.

I won't worry my life away.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0