Season 2 - "The O.C. Confidential"

Arkarna - House On Fire

Seth and Zach meet Reed at her place & get notes on their graphic novel. Later Seth, Summer & Zach arrive to Reeds Silverlake party. At the party, Summer gets totally irritated & tells Seth she wants to leave, she ends up getting a ride from Zach.




Girl we get on like a house on fire,
You're feeding the flames, I can't complain,
Choose your life it's an innocent lie,
Against the grain it's all the same.

Spend my time wasting yours,
To give away you've got it all,
Spend your time wasting mine, No...

Times for wasting, celebrating.

What do you know learn to say no,
I can't resis, I'm an optomist
.

I spend my time wasting yours,
To give away you've got it all,
Spend your time wasting mine, No...

Innocence... Innersense... Oh woah,
Innocence... Innersense... Oh woah.

Times for wasting, celebrating...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0